Last Viewed
Bewaard
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Nieuwe MINI's
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Tweedehands
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Service
Ma 09:00 - 18:30
Di 09:00 - 18:30
Woe 09:00 - 18:30
Do 09:00 - 18:30
Vr 09:00 - 18:00
Za 10:00 - 16:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 07:45 - 18:30
Di 07:45 - 18:30
Woe 07:45 - 18:30
Do 07:45 - 18:30
Vr 07:45 - 18:00
Za Gesloten
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 08:00 - 18:00
Di 08:00 - 18:00
Woe 08:00 - 18:00
Do 08:00 - 18:00
Vr 08:00 - 17:00
Za Gesloten
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 08:00 - 18:00
Di 08:00 - 18:00
Woe 08:00 - 18:00
Do 08:00 - 18:00
Vr 08:00 - 18:00
Za 10:00 - 16:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 08:00 - 17:30
Di 08:00 - 17:30
Woe 08:00 - 17:30
Do 08:00 - 17:30
Vr 08:00 - 17:00
Za Gesloten
Zo -
Feestdag -

mini.

Contact & team :

verkoop.

Maandag - Donderdag : 8u - 18u30

Vrijdag : 8u - 18u 

Zaterdag : 10u - 16u

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten

 

naverkoop.

Maandag - Donderdag : 8u - 18u30

Vrijdag : 8u - 18u

Zaterdag : Gesloten

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten

dam Image

MINI AMBASSADRICE

Esther Van Bel
03 420 00 48 - 0486 02 99 22

Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: Esther.Van-Bel@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Administratie

Pascale Van Rompa
Tel: 03 420 00 62 
Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: pascale.van-rompa@ psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Administratie

Caroline Teugels
Tel: 03 420 00 62 
Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: caroline.teugels@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Service advisor

Shelly Kerckhofs
Tel: 03 420 00 40 
Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: shelly.kerckhofs@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Service advisor

Elke Peeters
Tel: 03 420 00 44 
Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: elke.peeters@psmets.net.mini.be 

dam Image

Service Advisor

Guan Martens
Tel: 03 420 00 41
Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: guan.martens@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Verantwoordelijke Naverkoop

Tom Jacobs
Tel: 03 482 21 51
Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: Tom.Jacobs@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Service Advisor

Robin Van de Vel
Tel: 03 420 00 60
Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: robin.van-de-vel@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Verantwoordelijke magazijn

Geert Neirynck
Tel: 03 420 00 46
Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: geert.neirynck@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Medewerker Magazijn

Kevin Thomas
Tel: 03 420 00 67
Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: kevin.thomas@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Verantwoordelijke Carrosserie

Stefan Trap
Tel: 03 420 00 69
Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: stefan.trap@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Gedelegeerd Bestuurder

Patrick Smets
Tel: 03 482 21 51
Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: patrick.smets@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Commercieel directeur

Steven Van de Leur
Tel: 03 420 00 49
Fax: 03 422 52 54
E-Mail: steven.van-de-leur@psmets.net.bmw.be