Last Viewed
Bewaard
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Nieuwe MINI's
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Tweedehands
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Service
Ma 09:00 - 18:30
Di 09:00 - 18:30
Woe 09:00 - 18:30
Do 09:00 - 18:30
Vr 09:00 - 18:00
Za 10:00 - 16:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 07:45 - 18:30
Di 07:45 - 18:30
Woe 07:45 - 18:30
Do 07:45 - 18:30
Vr 07:45 - 18:00
Za Gesloten
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 08:00 - 18:00
Di 08:00 - 18:00
Woe 08:00 - 18:00
Do 08:00 - 18:00
Vr 08:00 - 17:00
Za Gesloten
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 08:00 - 18:00
Di 08:00 - 18:00
Woe 08:00 - 18:00
Do 08:00 - 18:00
Vr 08:00 - 18:00
Za 10:00 - 16:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 08:00 - 17:30
Di 08:00 - 17:30
Woe 08:00 - 17:30
Do 08:00 - 17:30
Vr 08:00 - 17:00
Za Gesloten
Zo -
Feestdag -

ESI Path--> /etc/designs/minidigital-white.clientlibinclude.categories__business%3F%3Fdealerlocator%3F%3Fpublish.mode__css.async__.onload__.js

mini.

Contact & team :

verkoop.

Maandag - Donderdag : 9u - 18u30

Vrijdag : 9u - 18u 

Zaterdag : 10u - 16u

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten

 

 

 

 

 

naverkoop.

Maandag - Donderdag : 8u - 18u30

Vrijdag : 8u - 18u

Zaterdag : Gesloten

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten

NIEUWE MINI'S

Esther Van Bel MINI Patrick SMETS

MINI AMBASSADRICE

Esther Van Bel
03 420 00 48 - 0486 02 99 22
Fax: 03 422 52 54
Esther.Van-Bel@psmets.net.bmw.be  

jerry.apers@psmets.net.bmw.be

Business Developer

Jerry Apers
0492 27 72 40
Fax: 03 422 52 54
jerry.apers@psmets.net.bmw.be  

Shelly Kerckhofs MINI Patrick SMETS

Service advisor

Shelly Kerckhofs
03 420 00 40 
Fax: 03 422 52 54
shelly.kerckhofs@psmets.net.bmw.be 

tom Jacobs MINI Patrick SMETS

Verantwoordelijke Naverkoop

Tom Jacobs
03 482 21 51
Fax: 03 422 52 54
tom.jacobs@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Guan Martens MINI Patrick SMETS

Service Advisor

Guan Martens
03 420 00 41
Fax: 03 422 52 54
guan.martens@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Robin Van de Vel MINI Patrick SMETS

Service Advisor

Robin Van de Vel
03 420 00 60
Fax: 03 422 52 54
robin.van-de-vel@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Geert Neirynck MINI Patrick SMETS

Verantwoordelijke magazijn

Geert Neirynck
03 420 00 46
Fax: 03 422 52 54
geert.neirynck@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Kevin Thomas MINI Patrick SMETS

Medewerker Magazijn

Kevin Thomas
03 420 00 67
Fax: 03 422 52 54
kevin.thomas@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Michael Verheyen  MINI Patrick SMETS

Medewerker Magazijn

Michael Verheyen
03 420 00 67
Fax: 03 422 52 54
michael.verheyen@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Jonas Meulepas - MINI Patrick SMETS

Verantwoordelijke Carrosserie

Jonas Meulepas
015 24 04 71
Fax: 03 422 52 54
jonas.meulepas@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Michael.Van-Eycken@psmets.net.bmw.be

medewerker carrosserie

Michaël Van Eycken
015 24 04 71
Fax: 03 422 52 54
Michael.Van-Eycken@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Gedelegeerd Bestuurder

Patrick Smets
03 482 21 51
Fax: 03 422 52 54
patrick.smets@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Steven Van De Leur - MINI PATRICK SMETS

Commercieel directeur

Steven Van de Leur
03 420 00 49
Fax: 03 422 52 54
steven.van-de-leur@psmets.net.bmw.be