Last Viewed
Bewaard
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Nieuwe MINI's
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Tweedehands
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Service
Ma 09:00 - 18:30
Di 09:00 - 18:30
Woe 09:00 - 18:30
Do 09:00 - 18:30
Vr 09:00 - 18:00
Za 10:00 - 16:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 07:45 - 18:30
Di 07:45 - 18:30
Woe 07:45 - 18:30
Do 07:45 - 18:30
Vr 07:45 - 18:00
Za Gesloten
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 08:00 - 18:00
Di 08:00 - 18:00
Woe 08:00 - 18:00
Do 08:00 - 18:00
Vr 08:00 - 17:00
Za Gesloten
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 08:00 - 18:00
Di 08:00 - 18:00
Woe 08:00 - 18:00
Do 08:00 - 18:00
Vr 08:00 - 18:00
Za 10:00 - 16:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 08:00 - 17:30
Di 08:00 - 17:30
Woe 08:00 - 17:30
Do 08:00 - 17:30
Vr 08:00 - 17:00
Za Gesloten
Zo -
Feestdag -

mini.

Contact & team :

verkoop.

Maandag - Donderdag : 8u - 18u30

Vrijdag : 8u - 18u 

Zaterdag : 10u - 16u

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten

 

 

 

 

 

naverkoop.

Maandag - Donderdag : 8u - 18u30

Vrijdag : 8u - 18u

Zaterdag : Gesloten

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten

Shelly Kerckhofs MINI Patrick SMETS

Service advisor

Shelly Kerckhofs
03 420 00 40 
Fax: 03 422 52 54
shelly.kerckhofs@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Service advisor

Elke Peeters
03 420 00 44 
Fax: 03 422 52 54
elke.peeters@psmets.net.mini.be 

Guan Martens MINI Patrick SMETS

Service Advisor

Guan Martens
03 420 00 41
Fax: 03 422 52 54
guan.martens@psmets.net.bmw.be 

tom Jacobs MINI Patrick SMETS

Verantwoordelijke Naverkoop

Tom Jacobs
03 482 21 51
Fax: 03 422 52 54
tom.jacobs@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Robin Van de Vel MINI Patrick SMETS

Service Advisor

Robin Van de Vel
03 420 00 60
Fax: 03 422 52 54
robin.van-de-vel@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Geert Neirynck MINI Patrick SMETS

Verantwoordelijke magazijn

Geert Neirynck
03 420 00 46
Fax: 03 422 52 54
geert.neirynck@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Kevin Thomas MINI Patrick SMETS

Medewerker Magazijn

Kevin Thomas
03 420 00 67
Fax: 03 422 52 54
kevin.thomas@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Jonas Meulepas - MINI Patrick SMETS

Verantwoordelijke Carrosserie

Stefan Trap
03 420 00 69
Fax: 03 422 52 54
jonas.meulepas@psmets.net.bmw.be 

dam Image

Gedelegeerd Bestuurder

Patrick Smets
03 482 21 51
Fax: 03 422 52 54
patrick.smets@psmets.net.bmw.be 

Steven Van De Leur - MINI PATRICK SMETS

Commercieel directeur

Steven Van de Leur
03 420 00 49
Fax: 03 422 52 54
steven.van-de-leur@psmets.net.bmw.be